Regional Strategy Committee Membership April 15, 2011			
			West
		Cope, Robert	Lemhi County, ID - NACo
Ensley, Pam	FWS		
Foster, Sam	Station Director, FS		
Harrington, Bob	MT State Forester, NASF		
Harwood, Tony	Confederated Salish and Kootenai Tribes		
Hawbaker, Todd	USGS		
Newman, Corbin	Regional Forester, FS		
Philbin, John	BIA		
Seidlitz, Aden	BLM		
Stutler, Joe	Deschutes County, OR - IAFC		
Taylor-Goodrich, Karen	NPS		
Walker, Ann	WGA		
Northeast			
Baker, George	IAFC		
Blaker, Doreen	Keweenaw Bay Indian Community		
Jakala, Steve	FWS		
Johnson, Jim	County Commissioner, Cook County, MN - NACO		
Loach, Jim	NPS		
Rains, Michael	Station Director, FS		
Remus, Tom	BIA		
Schuler, Thomas M.	Team Leader / Research Forester, Northern Research Station		
Simpkins, Brad	NH State Forester, NASF		
Southeast			
Agapoa, Liz	Regional Forester, FS		
Boggus, Tim	TX State Forester, NASF		
Brunson, Ed	BIA		
Doudrick, Rob	Station Director, FS		
Eaton, Bob	FWS		
Fitzgerald, Kevin	NPS		
Lowrey, Tom	Choctaw Nation		
McKerrow, Alexa	USGS		
Woods, Bruce	IAFC		